Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

9 PATCH SAMPLER



This is a great “introduction to quilting” class.  You must have a sewing machine in good working order that has a ¼” foot and an open toe walking foot. You will learn all the techniques necessary to make a lap quilt. If you are new to quilting or returning after being away for a while, then you must take Quilting 101 first.

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Susan Maclellan

9 PATCH SAMPLER

Cost:
$ 165.00
includes pattern
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us:

Phone:     613-966-4715
Address: 1963 Old Highway 2
                 Belleville, ON
                 K8N 4Z2 Canada
Hours:     Mon-Sat: 9:30 - 5:00
                 Closed for Holidays

 

FOLLOW US ON...