Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

9 PATCH SAMPLER



This is a great “introduction to quilting” class.  You must have a sewing machine in good working order that has a ¼” foot and an open toe walking foot. You will learn all the techniques necessary to make a lap quilt. If you are new to quilting or returning after being away for a while, then you must take Quilting 101 first.

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Susan Maclellan

9 PATCH SAMPLER

Cost:
$ 165.00
includes pattern
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:     613-966-4715
Address: 1963 Old Highway 2
                 Belleville, ON
                 K8N 4Z2 Canada
Hours:     Mon-Sat: 9:30 - 5:00
                 Closed for Holidays

 

FOLLOW US ON...